Executive Team

Meet our
executive team.

Drawing from diverse backgrounds and decades of combined experience, our executive team provides unparalleled day-to-day leadership and company oversight.

Bill Bayless


Jennifer Beese

EVP, Chief Operating Officer

Jorge de Cárdenas

EVP, Chief Technology Officer

James C. Hopke, Jr.


Daniel Perry

EVP, CFO, Treasurer

William W. Talbot

EVP, Chief Investment Officer

Kim K. Voss

EVP, Chief Accounting Officer

James E. Wilhelm, III

EVP, Public-Private Transactions