Board of Directors

Meet our board
of directors.

With student success as our number one priority, our leaders inspire and empower our team to deliver the best possible experience every day.

Bill Bayless


Steve Dawson

Board Member

Cydney Donnell

Board Member

Mary C. Egan

Board Member

Edward Lowenthal

Chairman of the Board

Oliver Luck

Board Member

Pat Oles

Board Member

John T. Rippel

Board Member

R.D. Burck

(In Memoriam)